Battle Born Futbol Club

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 05/01/2021
9:00 pm MT 2021 Spring Season
Kongo FC
2 - 3
Battle Born Futbol Club
Spence Eccles Sports Complex Western Conference - Mountain - Premier Division
Sun 05/02/2021
10:00 am MT 2021 Spring Season
Real Salt Lake U19 Academy
4 - 0
Battle Born Futbol Club
Zions Bank Stadium Western Conference - Mountain - Premier Division
Sat 05/08/2021
2:00 pm MT 2021 Spring Season
Utah Saints FC
0 - 9
Battle Born Futbol Club
Spence Eccles Sports Complex Western Conference - Mountain - Premier Division
Sun 05/09/2021
12:00 pm MT 2021 Spring Season
FC Spider
2 - 4
Battle Born Futbol Club
Summit Academy High School Western Conference - Mountain - Premier Division
Sat 05/15/2021
1:00 pm MT 2021 Spring Season
Boise Cutthroats FC
4 - 3
Battle Born Futbol Club
NNU Campus - Nampa, ID Western Conference - Mountain - Premier Division
Sat 05/29/2021
2:30 pm PT 2021 Spring Season
Battle Born Futbol Club
3 - 3
Boise Cutthroats FC
Carson High School Western Conference - Mountain - Premier Division
Sun 05/30/2021
12:00 pm PT 2021 Spring Season
Battle Born Futbol Club
1 - 2
Kongo FC
Carson High School Western Conference - Mountain - Premier Division
Sat 06/05/2021
4:30 pm PT 2021 Spring Season
Battle Born Futbol Club
5 - 2
African Stars
Carson High School Western Conference - Mountain - Premier Division
Sun 06/06/2021
1:00 pm PT 2021 Spring Season
Battle Born Futbol Club
5 - 0
FC Spider
Carson High School Western Conference - Mountain - Premier Division
Sat 06/12/2021
5:00 pm PT 2021 Spring Season
Battle Born Futbol Club
3 - 0
Sierra Nevada FC Thunder
Carson High School Western Conference - Mountain - Premier Division
Sun 06/27/2021
3:30 pm PT Playoffs
Battle Born Futbol Club
2 - 3
Boise Cutthroats FC
Douglas High School Western Conference - Mountain - Premier Division